Gjorde ett ADD test igen

På http://psychcentral.com/addquiz.htm finns det ett ADD test. Tyckte frågorna beskrev mig ypperligt bra. Speciellt de här frågorna gillade jag bäst:
There is a lot of "static" or "chatter" in my head
Even when sitting quietly, I am usually moving my hands or feet
My mind gets so cluttered that it is hard for it to function
My thoughts bounce around as if my mind is a pinball machine
My brain feels as if it is a television set with all the channels going at once
I am distressed by the disorganized way my brain works
I am unable to stop daydreaming
I usually work on more than one project at a time, and fail to finish many of them
Dock så betyder de flesta frågorna samma sak. Men såhär fungerar min hjärna i alla fall!


Jag scorade 101 poäng "It is highly likely that you are presently suffering from adult attention deficit disorder" Men som vanligt ska man inte ta testerna så allvarligt förstås! Men när poängen är skyhöga så känns ju allt som en självklarhet!

Kommentarer
Postat av: dewe

k

2012-01-08 @ 20:25:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0